Sposabella Bridals: wedding dresses, wedding gowns, bridal gowns, bridesmaid dresses, couture bridal gowns, designer bridal gowns, for your cape cod wedding

Wedding Dresses, Wedding Gowns, Cape Cod Weddings

Testimonials

Hi Sposabella Bridal,
 
You've received a new review on TheKnot.com!
 
star rating
 
Amazing   posted 2014-11-11
I cant say enough about Sposabella Bridal. I purchased a bridesmaid dress there 5 years ago and I thought they were great then. I live out of state but my wedding was in Plymouth. I had limited availability as I wasn't on Cape very much. They always worked with my schedule. When I went in for my first appointment I wasn't sure that I would purchase my dress that day. I had other appointments set for bridal shops off cape the following day. I went in and picked out about 9 dresses. They had me check the mannequins on the first floor as those dresses just came in. I picked on out and that ended up being the first dress i tried on and the dress that I would purchase in the end. It was absolutely perfect. I tried it on one last time after trying on all the other I picked out. They were so nice and patient with me. It was like having another family member there with us. They were so knowledgeable and didn't rush me. I came back the next day and purchased my dress! I had such a great experience that I wanted to order my bridesmaids dresses there as well. I was able to pick out a color and designer that I liked and had all my bridesmaids come in to pick out the style they liked. I loved letting them pick out their own styles that fit their figure and style. There was so many options for them to choice from and the prices were reasonable. I was even able to order the groomsman's bow ties in the same fabric and color as the bridesmaids. Each time I came back for my fittings I experienced the same great customer service. I wouldn't change a thing about my experience there or about my dress. I even order shoes from them and had them dyed the color of my bridesmaids dresses. They were a big hit. I would suggest them to anyone looking for a boutique style small business to order from. You wont get the attention you deserve from a large off Cape Bridal Salon....
 
View Review
 
 
 

Questions?
Contact us at myaccount@theknot.com or call (877) 331-7752

 

Forgot your password? Go to My Account, enter your email address and click "Forgot Password."
Then check your email for next steps.

 

 

 

 

 

 

SPOSABELLA BRIDAL WAS JUST VOTED THE BEST BRIDAL SALON ON CAPE COD BY WBZ BOSTON.

 Amanda
Wedding:
10/15/2011
14 Reviews

4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Value: 4.0 out of 5.0 (4.0/5.0)
Flexibility: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Dress & Attire
 
I bought my dress at a small boutique in New Orleans and had it shipped up to MA for my wedding. Sposabella was happy to do the alterations for me, even though I didn’t buy the dress from them. Charlene, I think she’s the owner, managed the fittings, and transformed my dress from a beast that was 4 sizes too big, to a masterpiece that was perfect for me! I couldn’t have been happier with her advice and how she artfully crafted a gorgeous bustle from a ton of material and lace. Her seamstress that did the actual sewing did a spectacular job. Sposabella also sold my mother a stunning mother of the bride dress that was beautiful but also appropriate. They were accommodating of both me and my mother’s crazy schedules and I couldn’t have been happier with their service.
 
kversch
Wedding:
08/13/2011
5 Reviews
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Value: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility: 4.0 out of 5.0 (4.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Dress & Attire
 
Sposabella was great! I found an absolutely amazing dress and couldn't have been a happier with everything. The alterations were a bit pricy, but I had them cut the train off my dress and the work was flawless. They also had dresses in a wide range of prices helping to fit my budget.
 
Kimberly
Wedding:
Recently Married
11 Reviews
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 4.0 out of 5.0 (4.0/5.0)
Value: 4.5 out of 5.0 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility: 5.0 out of 5.0 (5.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Dress & Attire
 
I went to Sposabella with my mom and maid of honor on a whim to look for my wedding dress - with no intention of actually buying it! Cindy let us peruse through the store and pick out gowns I wanted to try on. She actually picked out the dress I ended up buying - but I did not like it at first - it was all beads, and I didn't think I wanted any beading. Long story short - it was an off-the-rack dress that was half of the original price, and when I tried it on for the third time that day, Charlene came out and talked to me about it. I told her what I didn't like and she said everything was easily changed to fit exactly what I wanted. The alterations were a bit pricey - but they basically made the dress into a custom dress just for me. They turned the lace-up back into a zipper and put buttons all the way down the back; they took off the bigger rhinestones that I hated and replaced them with the smaller beads; and they made a size 12 dress fit my size 2 body like a glove! In the end - it was absoultely perfect!
 
Trish
Wedding:
Recently Married
8 Reviews
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service: 4.5 out of 5.0 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness: 4.0 out of 5.0 (4.0/5.0)
Professionalism: 4.5 out of 5.0 (4.5/5.0)
Value: 4.5 out of 5.0 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility: 4.5 out of 5.0 (4.5/5.0)
Services Used:
Dress & Attire
 

Sposabella has a large selection of bridal gowns and bridesmaids dresses. Cindy was a pleasure to work with - she is really able to look at you and help you find a dress that is right for you. She selected my bridal gown and also picked out the bridesmaids dresses. We absolutely loved our dresses. They offer a discount if you order the bridesmaids dresses there which makes it worthwhile.

The service was very good, thanks to Cindy's help and Charlene taking care of the alterations. I live out of town so they were flexible with the appointments and made sure to have the alterations done on time.

 

StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: joannayours, 7/16/2009

What a cute bridal salon. The entrance is so pretty. They made me feel like a million bucks. I went to 6 other bridal salons and no other salon made me feel as special. Cindy was so much fun to work with.

 
StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: brendaadams, 7/16/2009
 

I had the most amazing experience at Sposabella Bridal. I am not an easy girl to fit and they never made me feel uncomfortable, which is great.

 
StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: Cindylou28, 7/14/2009

Charlene and her staff are so professional, they helped me find the perfect gown for my wedding!!!

StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: sunshine1426, 7/14/2009
 

They have the best dresses and most helpful and friendly owner and staff! Which is a huge plus, when your shopping for your wedding gown.

 
StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: alexandra123, 7/9/2009
 

The store and the staff are amazing. I found the perfect dress on my first visit. The prices are great and the selection is awesome. They have a sale room that will blow you away.

 
StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: hjaneg, 7/8/2009
 

Courteous, helpful, beautiful store.

 
StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: kristinakarl, 7/1/2009
 

Charlene is very personable and gets to know the bride and her needs/wishes.

 
StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: LindaWesson, 6/9/2009
 

Sposabella Bridal has everything from flower girl dresses, First Communion dresses, prom dresses, mother of the bride dresses, and Bridal gowns. Helpful and courteous staff. Check it out!

 
StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: loosebells, 6/8/2009

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE OWNER IS THE BEST!

StarStarStarStarStar
Posted by: 12332121, 6/8/2009
 

Friendly, great prices and service.

 

CHECK IT FOR YOURSELF http://capecodalist.cityvoter.com/cape-cod-a-list.

Located in Hyannis, near the following Cape Cod, Massachusetts towns and villages: Barnstable, Bourne, Brewster, Buzzards Bay, Centerville, Chatham, Cotuit, Craigville, Dennis, Eastham, Falmouth, Harwich, Hyannisport, Marstons Mills, Mashpee, Orleans, Osterville, Provincetown, Sandwich, Truro, Wellfleet, Woods Hole, Yarmouth, and Yarmouthport
Wedding Dresses Home  |   Wedding Gowns Home  |   Cape Cod Weddings Home
Services  |   Events  |   Collections  |   The Cape Cod Tux  |   Photo Gallery  |   Testimonials  |   Links  |   Directions  |   Contact Us  |   Site Map

Copyrightę Sposabell Bridal 2007
Phone: 508-790-4453